Standard containers, optimal packaging for:

  • the manufacture of confectionery and bakery products,
  • gastronomy (in preparation and implementation of refrigerated ready meals and semi-prepared food, as well as when working with the products that undergo preliminary freezing, including “shock” one),
  • delicatessen shop (both at the stage of realization of ready products and products requiring further treatment at home),
  • “fast food” system (as a packaging material).

Products from 130 microns thick foil suit optimally for vacuum packaging with modified atmosphere, the strength of which is achieved by smooth curves, presence of hard edges and reinforcing ribs, making them as safe as possible from the point of view of the “retail hygiene” and ultra comfortable considering the use of a container as a universal reservoir for packaging, storage, transportation, selling and cooking, reheating and serving. Smooth-wall containers can be hermetically sealed with Surlin or PE film with a flat or domed lid.

Semi-rigid aluminum containers from composite material: aluminum foil and polypropylene film, which has a number of unique essential for food industry properties such as high chemical resistance, good formability and weldability, resistance to sterilization - Heat sealable sterilisable trays known abroad as Steralcon. The demand for Steralcon (Heat sealable sterilisable trays) keeps growing every day in Ukraine, because it is impossible to overestimate the benefits of this type of packaging over the competing products.

Sets of disposable containers for food from aluminum foil are both, the packaging for products, and disposable utensils for cooking, transportation, heating, freezing and storage of products.

Increasing consumer interest in natural products and healthy food at the same time sparks interest to the usage of new safe packaging for such products. Therefore, the packing should be made from natural materials and should be comfortable and clean. Disposable food containers from aluminum foil of “Studiopack Ukraine Limited” company fully meet modern requirements for food packaging.

Стандартные контейнеры, оптимальная упаковка для:

  • изготовления кондитерских и хлебобулочных изделий
  • гастрономии (в приготовлении и реализации готовых охлажденных блюд и полуфабрикатов, а также при работе с продукцией, подвергаемой предварительной, в том числе «шоковой», заморозке)
  • кулинарии (как на этапах реализации готовой продукции, так и продукции требующей дополнительной обработки в домашних условиях),
  • системы «fast food» (в качестве упаковочного материала)

Изделия из фольги толщиной от 130 микрон, оптимально подходящие для вакуумной упаковки с модифицированной атмосферой, прочность которых достигается посредством сглаженных изгибов, наличия жесткой кромки и ребер жесткости, что делает их максимально безопасными с точки зрения «гигиены ритейла» и ультра комфортными с позиции использования контейнера в качестве универсальной емкости для упаковки, хранения, транспортировки, реализации и приготовления, разогрева и сервировки. Гладкостенные контейнеры могут быть герметично запаяны фольгой с сюрлином, закрыты РE пленкой, плоской или купольной пластиковой крышкой.

Полужесткая алюминиевая тара из комбинированного материала: алюминиевой фольги и полипропиленовой пленки, обладающая рядом уникальных незаменимых для использования в пищевой промышленности свойств, таких как, высокая химическая стойкость, хорошая штампуемость и свариваемость, стойкость к стерилизации – ламистер, известного за рубежом как стералкон. Спрос на ламистеры в Украине растет с каждым днем, ведь переоценить преимущества этого вида тары над конкурирующей продукцией невозможно.

Комплекты одноразовых контейнеров для еды из пищевой алюминиевой фольги  - это одновременно и упаковка для продуктов, и одноразовая посуда для приготовления, транспортировки, разогрева, заморозки и хранения продуктов.

Увеличение интереса потребителей к натуральной продукции, здоровому питанию одновременно вызывает интерес к использованию новой безопасной упаковки для такой продукции. Поэтому упаковка должна быть из натурального сырья и должна быть удобной и экологически чистой. Одноразовые контейнеры из пищевой алюминиевой фольги компании «Студиопак Украина Лимитед» –  полностью отвечают современным требованиям к упаковке продуктов питания.